Il tuo carrello è vuoto.

Se hai tentato di aggiungere qualcosa al carrello, ma è ancora vuoto, è possibile che tu stia utilizzando un browser senza cookie abilitati. Per informazioni sulla nostra politica dei cookie clicca qui. Si prega di notare: il contenuto del tuo carrello sarà salvato solo per un breve periodo di tempo una volta lasciato il nostro sito web.

Se desideri ulteriore assistenza o vuoi effettuare il tuo ordine per telefono contatta il nostro servizio clienti.

0
Il tuo carrello
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Regno Unito

Recensioni dei clienti

Apprezziamo feedback dei nostri clienti e amiamo ascoltare quali caratteristiche del prodotto acqusitato piacciono ai nostri clienti, nonché gli eventuali problemi che possono avere trovato. Puoi anche vedere centinaia di recensioni indipendenti sul web. Qui di seguito ci sono le migliaia di recensioni di prodotto che abbiamo ricevuto da parte dei nostri clienti soddisfatti!

Clicca su qualsiasi titolo di recensione qui sotto per vedere tutte le recensioni relative a questo articolo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Valutazione complessiva
Thought the illumination would be a little brighter then it is too make it easier to see the time.

recensiti 21/02/2024

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
3 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
Fast despatch, well packed, no problems. What more could I ask for? A Swatch is a Swatch.

recensiti 21/02/2024

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
As the name suggests, first class in price and service. Highly recommend First Class Watches

recensiti 21/02/2024

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
Purchased my new watch from first class watches got a good price delivery was good and on time the watch is great nice fit looks good would definitely buy again from first class watches thanks

recensiti 20/02/2024

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
Good service from first class watches, and best price from a reputable dealer. product was on back order and estimated delivery date was about right. chose to enter bank details and money was only taken when product was in stock and was dispatched. no notification before money was taken so if you go for this option as I did, make sure you have put the amount in the bank to cover it (no issue from me with this happening btw). watch is very nice design as usual for skagen, and well made. the watch straps from them are the best ones I've ever had on a watch, very thick and quality leather, and as someone with thin wrists they are the only ones that haven't needed an extra hole punched in them! overall well chuffed, and made a good choice.

recensiti 20/02/2024

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
Superb watch. Exactly what I was looking for. Very easy to use once I got the app. Super fast delivery. A very satisfied customer.

recensiti 20/02/2024

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
First class service 10 out of 10 perfect
Definitely recommend

recensiti 20/02/2024

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
Lovely little inexpensive smart watch. Great choice of products and speedy delivery.

recensiti 20/02/2024

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
Great service, the agent assisted me all the way through the process,which made the difference in me purchasing from this site

Purchased 2 which I’m 1000% happy with !! Definitely recommend this website to my clients around the world

recensiti 20/02/2024

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
Had the orange bering watch bought me for my birthday, it is a beautiful , excellent quality watch at a great price.
The customer communication was excellent, and the delivery very fast.
Would definately recommend First Class Watches

recensiti 20/02/2024

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Visualizza questa pagina sui nostri altri siti web:
10% di sconto
Il vostro primo ordine!
Rivenditore britannico autorizzato
Regolazione del braccialetto di vigilanza gratis

Codice copiato negli appunti!

Si prega di copiare il codice di sconto.

Edizioni limitate e alcuni marchi esclusi
Non cumulabile con altre offerte
Vedere l'informativa sulla privacy per come verranno utilizzati i dati

Clicca qui per continuare a fare acquisti
10% sconto x
Chat
Chat
Chat dal vivo
WhatsApp
Live Help