Il tuo carrello è vuoto.

Se hai tentato di aggiungere qualcosa al carrello, ma è ancora vuoto, è possibile che tu stia utilizzando un browser senza cookie abilitati. Per informazioni sulla nostra politica dei cookie clicca qui. Si prega di notare: il contenuto del tuo carrello sarà salvato solo per un breve periodo di tempo una volta lasciato il nostro sito web.

Se desideri ulteriore assistenza o vuoi effettuare il tuo ordine per telefono contatta il nostro servizio clienti.

0
Il tuo carrello
Utilizziamo i cookie per offrire la migliore esperienza di acquisto possibile. Questo ci consente di personalizzare, migliorare e monitorare il nostro servizio. È possibile bloccare questi cookie tramite le impostazioni del browser in qualsiasi momento.
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Regno Unito

Recensioni dei clienti

Apprezziamo feedback dei nostri clienti e amiamo ascoltare quali caratteristiche del prodotto acqusitato piacciono ai nostri clienti, nonché gli eventuali problemi che possono avere trovato. Puoi anche vedere centinaia di recensioni indipendenti sul web. Qui di seguito ci sono le migliaia di recensioni di prodotto che abbiamo ricevuto da parte dei nostri clienti soddisfatti!

Clicca su qualsiasi titolo di recensione qui sotto per vedere tutte le recensioni relative a questo articolo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
Outstanding customer service and most importantly GREAT watch!!

NO blue screen!
NO mushy buttons!
NO HR issues!

....and of course, easily, the best prices on the net with the added confidence of buying from an authorized dealer.

recensiti 30/05/2020

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
A fantastic watch; great selection of faces and widgets plus running and golf which are my passions alongside a great timepiece on my wrist.

Considering this is a brand new product the speed of delivery was awesome.

I am a very happy owner of my Garmin Quatix 6 Solar

recensiti 29/05/2020

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
Easily the best watch I have ever owned, as a serving member of HM Forces this watch is not just a watch but a valuable tool which aids in all aspects, GPS and mapping is easy to use and very accurate. The Heart rate monitor and the workout menu is the best I've ever come across. 10/10 for me. The Garmin fenix 6 Pro is a must Buy.

recensiti 29/05/2020

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
3 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Valutazione complessiva
Mention the name Radley, and the first thing that springs to mind is a delightfully stylish range of bags. But the Radley brand encompasses so much more, such as this elegant watch. It's black dial features the Radley Scottie dog at lower left in a shimmering silver finish, the watch case is a bright gold tone, and the slim black leather strap completes the picture. Another notable design feature is that the hour markers between the eleven and four o'clock positions are replaced by the letters RADLEY. It all adds up to a versatile timepiece that you could wear every day or dress up for that special occasion. A beautiful watch that will be a real talking point with everyone who notices it. And they will...

recensiti 29/05/2020

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
I ordered the Olivia Burton Bee bracelet in gold on Wednesday and I was amazed when it was delivered the following day.
I ordered the bracelet to match my Bee watch and am delighted with the quality and appearance of both items.
I would not hesitate to use First Class Watches for future purchases.
Great Service.

recensiti 29/05/2020

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
Another fantastic purchase from First Class Watches. Prompt delivery and great price as usual.

The watch itself is fantastic. Extremely legible, almost sepia coloured markers all around and an amazing texture applied to the face. Typically bright lume as with all Seiko, this one appears almost a minty blue colour compared to my others, very nice indeed. Super comfortable silicone strap as well, feels very nice against the skin, no rubbing or irritation at all.

This watch has the benefit of distinctly different looks with a simple strap change too. The supplied silicone one is perfect for regular wear and of course diving. I also switch to a vintage leather racing strap as well for dressier events, and it really looks the part.

Don't hesitate if you're still on the fence about getting one, I can't see these being around much longer. All in all a versatile and good looking watch.

Many thanks to FCW for a great service.

recensiti 29/05/2020

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
First class service - I ordered this watch 2 days ago and not only did it arrive the next morning, but it had been adjusted free of charge according to instruction. The watch itself is of excellent quality, it arrived in a beautiful box, well presented and protected. Highly recommend this company.

recensiti 29/05/2020

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
I am the proud owner of a new Womens Rotary Avenger watch! It is simple, elegant and practical and suits me to a T. I have worn a Rotary watch for the last 23 years (the same one) and was very happy to find this watch when I had to replace it. It looks perfect and I am confident it will serve me well

recensiti 29/05/2020

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
Lovely strap makes the watch look even more classier than it already is

recensiti 29/05/2020

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
I am the proud owner of a new Womens Rotary Avenger watch! It is simple, elegant and practical and suits me to a T. I have worn a Rotary watch for the last 23 years (the same one) and was very happy to find this watch when I had to replace it. It looks perfect and I am confident it will serve me well

recensiti 29/05/2020

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Visualizza questa pagina sui nostri altri siti web:
5% di sconto
Il vostro primo ordine!
Rivenditore britannico autorizzato
Regolazione del braccialetto di vigilanza gratis

Codice copiato negli appunti!

Si prega di copiare il codice di sconto.

Non cumulabile con altre offerte

Clicca qui per continuare a fare acquisti
5% sconto x