Il tuo carrello è vuoto.

Se hai tentato di aggiungere qualcosa al carrello, ma è ancora vuoto, è possibile che tu stia utilizzando un browser senza cookie abilitati. Per informazioni sulla nostra politica dei cookie clicca qui. Si prega di notare: il contenuto del tuo carrello sarà salvato solo per un breve periodo di tempo una volta lasciato il nostro sito web.

Se desideri ulteriore assistenza o vuoi effettuare il tuo ordine per telefono contatta il nostro servizio clienti.

0
Il tuo carrello
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Regno Unito

Recensioni dei clienti

Apprezziamo feedback dei nostri clienti e amiamo ascoltare quali caratteristiche del prodotto acqusitato piacciono ai nostri clienti, nonché gli eventuali problemi che possono avere trovato. Puoi anche vedere centinaia di recensioni indipendenti sul web. Qui di seguito ci sono le migliaia di recensioni di prodotto che abbiamo ricevuto da parte dei nostri clienti soddisfatti!

Clicca su qualsiasi titolo di recensione qui sotto per vedere tutte le recensioni relative a questo articolo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
First class service!
Happy with the, Garmin Epix 2 Sapphire, order, quick delivery with proper trusted Delivery provider (DPD), well packed and good communications from both FCW and DPD.
Missed out on a free strap via a promotional offer offer by ordering 1 day too early, but FCW came through and offered the promotional offer and sent it out the next day.
They were super friendly and helpful on email throughout too! :D

recensiti 25/01/2022

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
3 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
Ottimo orologio. Davvero molto bello. Un prodotto che vale i soldi spesi.

recensiti 25/01/2022

5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
This is an excellent smart watch though possibly a bit pricey. I bought it because I have Garmin kit on my yacht and wanted use of the marine functions. I cannot compare it to other makes of which I have no experience. So far I have managed to taylor the watch to my needs. In addition to connecting to a GNT10 device on my yacht and streaming navigation data I have configured a watch face to my preferences and have found a number of useful functions not least an app to interface with my home automation (Home Assistant). Only issue so far is that the watch needs to be connected to my mobile to obtain some of the data, e.g. weather. Otherwise very pleased with my purchase.

recensiti 25/01/2022

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
excellent website with many op quality watches. competitive pricing.
quick reply after my inquiry. placed the order and received my beautiful Seiko watch 2 days later.
excellent customer services!

recensiti 25/01/2022

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
Garmin MARQ Adventurer + Quick Fit Orange Strap. Top quality from Garmin and the love the Quick Fit straps!

recensiti 24/01/2022

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
Very happy with the purchase. Arrived promptly and exactly the watch I was looking for. Thanks for finding this model which is no longer made, I think.

recensiti 24/01/2022

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
Purchased a Garmin watch as a birthday gift so not sorted it out yet. Easy to order on line, ordered Thursday evening and arrived Saturday morning. Good service. Can’t rate the product yet, hopefully it will be fine.

recensiti 24/01/2022

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
Excellent service and contact throughout quick delivery very pleased would definitely use again thankyou

recensiti 24/01/2022

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva

recensiti 24/01/2022

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
As a very active professional I've travelled far and wide and enjoy windsurfing, motorcycling and running wherever I go whether that be in Europe or indeed the East African coast. Consequently I need a very rugged watch to match my expectations and the G Shock Military Metal Solar GST 1100 is perfect especially as it has a clear analogue display with Blue Tooth sync.
In fact I already purchased this model recently but couldn't resist the opportunity to buy my son one in the First Class Sale.
It arrived the day after my order in perfect order and has been shipped off to my son in Rome.
Thanks FCW.

recensiti 24/01/2022

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Visualizza questa pagina sui nostri altri siti web:
10% di sconto
Il vostro primo ordine!
Rivenditore britannico autorizzato
Regolazione del braccialetto di vigilanza gratis

Codice copiato negli appunti!

Si prega di copiare il codice di sconto.

Edizioni limitate e alcuni marchi esclusi
Non cumulabile con altre offerte
Vedere l'informativa sulla privacy per come verranno utilizzati i dati

Clicca qui per continuare a fare acquisti
10% sconto x
Chat
Chat
Chat dal vivo