Il tuo carrello è vuoto.

Se hai tentato di aggiungere qualcosa al carrello, ma è ancora vuoto, è possibile che tu stia utilizzando un browser senza cookie abilitati. Per informazioni sulla nostra politica dei cookie clicca qui. Si prega di notare: il contenuto del tuo carrello sarà salvato solo per un breve periodo di tempo una volta lasciato il nostro sito web.

Se desideri ulteriore assistenza o vuoi effettuare il tuo ordine per telefono contatta il nostro servizio clienti.

0
Il tuo carrello
Utilizziamo i cookie per offrire la migliore esperienza di acquisto possibile. Questo ci consente di personalizzare, migliorare e monitorare il nostro servizio. È possibile bloccare questi cookie tramite le impostazioni del browser in qualsiasi momento.
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Regno Unito

Recensioni dei clienti

Apprezziamo feedback dei nostri clienti e amiamo ascoltare quali caratteristiche del prodotto acqusitato piacciono ai nostri clienti, nonché gli eventuali problemi che possono avere trovato. Puoi anche vedere centinaia di recensioni indipendenti sul web. Qui di seguito ci sono le migliaia di recensioni di prodotto che abbiamo ricevuto da parte dei nostri clienti soddisfatti!

Clicca su qualsiasi titolo di recensione qui sotto per vedere tutte le recensioni relative a questo articolo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
GSHOCK CASSIO - AMAZING DESING AND VERY BEAUTIFUL ; DELIVERED BEFORE THE DATE SCHEDULE, AMAZING SERVICE WITH AMAZING PRICE

recensiti 08/12/2019

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
This is my first experience of a Garmin watch and it hasn’t disappointed. From the stunning appearance to the vast features that I’m still exploring. Having used it for a short period now, it has been straight forward to get up and running and use both for running and as a daily watch. If you buy this watch I guarantee, although a tad on the pricey side for a GPS watch, you won’t be disappointed.

recensiti 08/12/2019

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Valutazione complessiva
Amazing watch, elegant a perfect gift , arrived on time, beautiful box.
Recommended

recensiti 08/12/2019

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
2 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Valutazione complessiva
Bought this as a dress watch and it looks really classy on the wrist.

recensiti 08/12/2019

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
Great product, great price, and excellent service!

recensiti 08/12/2019

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
I have bought this watch towards my sons Christmas present. He likes understated watches. I think this one will be perfect for him.

recensiti 07/12/2019

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
An upgrade from a Suunto Traverse which I have loved using for many years. I wanted a watch that could be used for hiking mostly as outdoor activities are important to us. A barometer and compass were essential as storm alerts are important to me when out hiking.
This watch is light years ahead of anything else I have ever used! Having almost instant GPS connection together with the compass and route tracking ability is extremely useful. Throw in the health tracking features (which are staggering), the ability to swim with it and you feel that there is nothing this watch cannot do! We are doing an expedition to Namibia next year and the ability to add detailed maps to the watch is going to be unbelievably useful.
I have used it for a week now and have spent plenty of time fiddling with it and I still have 6 days of battery left! Incredible!
So happy to have made the purchase, I went for the bigger X model, and this is the perfect size for me.

recensiti 07/12/2019

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
Bought black fri delivered on Monday excellent looking watch always wanted moon phase watch. they priced matched saved myself extra £50 odd quid

recensiti 07/12/2019

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
Bought cyber Monday good price great looking watch

recensiti 07/12/2019

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
5 Quality
5 Value
3 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Valutazione complessiva
Arrived next day, at a great discounted price.

recensiti 07/12/2019

CLIENTE TOP VERIFICATO
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Visualizza questa pagina sui nostri altri siti web:
5% di sconto
Il vostro primo ordine!
Rivenditore britannico autorizzato
Regolazione del braccialetto di vigilanza gratis

Codice copiato negli appunti!

Si prega di copiare il codice di sconto.

Non cumulabile con altre offerte

Clicca qui per continuare a fare acquisti
5% sconto x